GameSalad – Title Screen

Screen Shot 2015-05-11 at 18.42.53

So this is what as of right now we see when you open the app.

A few changes to be made:  Two main characters will be here and the play button will be changed to say begin/start…

 

When the user hits the play button, the clouds open and the camera zooms into the island.

At this point the main menu appears:  Read to me, Read myself and page select.

Screen Shot 2015-05-11 at 18.43.07

 

Im not really sure if I will be able to do the Read myself section, If I figure out a way that would be great as I think it would be nice to have.

The read myself section requires some sort of code to say not play Karens voice in every scene when Read myself is clicked.  As of right now I have no idea how I will go about this but for now my focus is getting the app put together first.

Page select shouldn’t be a challenge to do.

Leave a Reply

