Blogging progress on gamesald

Okay so its been a few days since I blogged however my reasoning is I’m not really sure how to go about this. I’m still learning things as I go along with lots of trial and errors.

Last week I had created two screens in the app however it was highlighted at the supervisor meeting that it was a bit boring and I need to think about if this were say a video etc having close up and the likes.

So I had to start over. This I know the best thing to do, it sort of killed my motivation and actually forced me to tears one day with Ian when he asked how my project was going (sorry Ian). Then to make it worse I was sick over the bank holiday. Icing on the cake!.

I was beginning to panic at the start of this week. Trying to finish the last two assignments and get some fyp work in.  My progress was slow last week hence the lack of blogging. But I guess I could say is I’m back guys yay……..

So with a week left to the deadline the pressure is very high. Spent my Saturday morning in college got some good work done there so I’m feeling good. Its amazing how much easier it is to work in there when its quiet. 

I’m going to blog whatever I have from last week. I just genuinely feel that its hard to document. 

Leave a Reply

